Posted by: Chris Avery | August 29, 2008

One True God: A Biblical Study of the Doctrine of God

One True God: A Biblical Study of the Doctrine of God

I feel that we can learn to love God more if we learn more about Him. Sunday, September 7 I will begin Paul Washer’s book on the Doctrine of God. I have wanted to do this for a while.. but my mind easily jumps from one study to the next. I’m hoping that if others join in I will do this regularly and see it through to the end.

I downloaded the pdf from monergism.com, but it looks like you can also find it at sermonaudio.com

Contact me if you have any problems or questions.

Thank you,

Chris

I don’t have any definite plans of how to do this. Was kind of thinking a lesson a week and people can comment on what they read or other verses that might relate. How it touched them etc.

Leave a Reply

Categories

